• Fri. Jul 19th, 2024

Arvin Calica Domestic Violence

Arvin James Calica​​​​​ 06-23-85 Domestic Violence

Arvin Calica“AJ”菲律宾家庭暴力

  • Home
  • Arvin Calica“AJ”菲律宾家庭暴力

Arvin Calica“AJ”菲律宾家庭暴力

来自纽约皇后区法拉盛的阿文·卡利卡 (Arvin Calica) 是一个喜欢殴打妻子的吸毒者。在菲律宾出生长大。

来自 2020 年最近的妻子不公正犯罪图片供查看。由 AJ 暴力

Arvin Calica Ex Wife
Arvin Calica Ex Wife

AJ 这个虐待丈夫的宣传视频。来吧,为我哭泣你阿文卡利卡滥用者。为您的家庭虐待幸存者。

家庭暴力是在家中持续的身体、心理和/或性侵犯经历,不会建立对他人的权力和控制权。尽管对我们社会中暴力速度的认识正在提高,但一般公共卫生后果直到最近才在医学界得到认可。迄今为止,大部分医学文献都集中在暴力对第一个受害者的影响上。目睹暴力会给次要受害者带来什么影响,例如在发生伴侣虐待的家庭中睡觉的孩子?据估计,每年有 320 万美国儿童目睹暴力事件。

Arvin Calica 孩子目睹虐待

小孩子目睹暴力会导致他们产生一系列与年龄相关的负面影响。该领域的研究主要集中在暴力的认知、行为和情感影响上。目睹家庭暴力的儿童和受虐待的青少年可能会表现出许多类似的心理影响。这些孩子更容易出现焦虑和抑郁等内化行为,以及打架、欺凌、撒谎或作弊等外化行为。他们也更不听话,在大学里更容易出现社交能力问题,例如学习成绩差和与他人的关系困难。 5-9 儿童证人对暴力作为解决冲突的一种方式表现出不恰当的态度,并表明他们更愿意自己使用暴力。

尽管普遍认为来自暴力家庭的儿童比来自非暴力家庭的儿童有更多的情绪和行为问题,但该领域的研究存在许多局限性。样本量通常较小,通常由收容所参与者组成,因此研究通常具有回顾性设计。各种变量都没有得到很好的控制,比如性别、社会经济地位、智力、文化背景和社会支持。其中许多孩子还经历了突然的学校和住所变化以及父母分离,这将对他们的发展产生重大影响。

另一个潜在的混淆变量是这些孩子中有很多受到直接虐待。如何将目睹暴力的后果与直接虐待的后果区分开来?该领域的研究集中在目击暴力对认知、行为和情感的影响。需要更多的研究来为处于危险中的青少年开发适当的筛查工具和干预策略。

为什么 Arvin Calica 家庭犯罪施虐者

大多数刑事暴力案件始于对暴力行为的逮捕和刑事指控。没有犯罪称为暴力。这些是一个合作伙伴在“亲密关系”中对另一个合作伙伴所做的行为。 (在暴力基础知识中了解更多信息)法院通常会针对被指控犯有刑事罪的个人下达保护令。刑事暴力案件也可以从向警方或 DA 报告刑事犯罪开始。警察可以指控对方犯有刑事罪行,并且通过出庭的任何一次出庭,法院可以签发保护令。重要的!最好向知道方法的暴力倡导者寻求帮助,并且可能会支持您完成案件并帮助您保持安全。地方检察官办公室会有可以提供帮助的人。纽约州对暴力案件实行“强制逮捕”。这表明在亲密伴侣关系中,警察必须在以下情况下进行逮捕: 重罪 个人违反保护令 有暂缓令 个人违反保护令 实施家庭犯罪 在强制逮捕案件,尽管您要求警察不要逮捕,但他们需要这样做。但是,如果您不希望他们这样做,警察就不需要逮捕:没有保护令,施虐者犯了轻罪。警察不得询问您是否希望逮捕施虐者,或者您是否希望“提出指控”。但是,如果警方认为这是最简单的做法,他们可以进行逮捕。强制逮捕并不总是直接发生。这意味着即使施虐者在警察到达之前离开,警察也必须进行逮捕。每当警方调查暴力事件时,他们都需要向受害者书面告知他们的合法权利。 .

他 Arvin AJ Calica 需要了解不接受针对女性的家庭暴力。

随意 让 他 知道 手 对 女人 是 不允许 的 . 如果可能的话,让他帮助控制他的家庭暴力,不仅是因为殴打他的妻子,而且是因为虐待其他女性和/或伴侣。无论流派或种族如何,家庭暴力在任何关系中都不是好事。每个人都应该受到尊重和尊严的对待。始终以您希望被对待的方式对待某人。没有必要对任何事情产生仇恨。虐待关系在家庭、工作或公共场合都不好。任何人都不应该看到或目睹虐待的人,尤其是孩子。

有关家庭暴力的更多信息,请随时访问全国反对家庭暴力联盟   。如果您正在经历一些艰难时期或认为需要帮助,请随时通过电话 1-800-799-7233 与热线的某个人交谈。

有关家庭暴力的更多信息,请访问司法部网站,您可以在此处访问https://www.justice.gov/ovw/domestic-violence。 

随时访问我们的视频部分,了解有关家庭暴力的视频,请访问此处https://www.arvincalica.com/domestic-violence-videos/。该链接上发布的所有视频均来自 youtube。单击视频本身以获取有关媒体内容的更多信息。

• Fri. Mar 1st, 2024

@arvincalica | Arvin Calica

  • Home
  • @arvincalica | Arvin Calica
Say NO to Abusive Husband. Help to stop it. Seek help.

Name Arvin Calica “AJ”  from Flushing , Queens ,  New York, a drug addict that loves to beat on his wife. Born and raised in the Philippines.

From 2020 Recent Wife Injustice crime Pictures below for viewing. By AJ Violence

Arvin Calica Ex Wife
Arvin Calica No Place to Sleep?
Arvin Calica No Place to Sleep?

 

@arvincalica AJ Promotional video for this abusive husband. Go ahead and Cry me a River you Arvin Calica abuser. For your domestic abuse survivor.

Domestic violence is an ongoing experience of physical, psychological, and/or sexual assault within the home that’s wont to establish power and control over another person. Although awareness about the speed of violence in our society is increasing, the general public health ramifications have only recently been recognized within the medical profession . the bulk of the medical literature so far has focused on the effect of violence on the first victim. What effect does witnessing violence wear secondary victims, like children who sleep in homes where partner abuse occurs? it’s estimated that 3.2 million American children witness incidents of violence annually.

 

Arvin Calica Kids Witnessing abuse

The little kids Witnessing violence can lead them to develop an array of age-dependent negative effects. Research during this area has focused on the cognitive, behavioral, and emotional effects of violence . Children who witness violence within the home and youngsters who are abused may display many similar psychologic effects. These children are at greater risk for internalized behaviors like anxiety and depression and for externalized behaviors like fighting, bullying, lying, or cheating. They are also more disobedient reception and at college and are more likely to possess social competence problems, like poor school performance and difficulty in relationships with others.5–9 Child witnesses display inappropriate attitudes about violence as a way of resolving conflict and indicate a greater willingness to use violence themselves.

Although there’s general agreement that children from violent homes have more emotional and behavioral problems than those from nonviolent homes, the research during this area features a number of limitations. The sample sizes are generally small, usually composed of shelter participants, and therefore the studies generally have a retrospective design. variety of variables aren’t well controlled, like gender, socioeconomic status, intelligence, cultural background, and social support. Many of those children also experience abrupt school and residential changes and parental separation which will have a big effect on their development.

Another potential confounding variable that @arvincalica does not know is that a lot of of those children undergo direct abuse. How can the consequences of witnessing violence be distinguished from the consequences of direct abuse? Research during this area has focused on the cognitive, behavioral, and emotional effects of witnessing violence . More research is required to develop appropriate screening tools and intervention strategies for youngsters who are in danger .

Why Arvin Calica Domestic Criminal abuser

Most criminal violence cases start with an arrest and criminal charges for violent Acts. there’s no crime called violence. These are acts done by one partner to a different partner in an “intimate relationship.” A court order of protection is often ordered against an individual who has been charged with a criminal offense. A criminal violence case also can start by getting to the police or the DA to report a criminal offense. The police can charge the opposite person with a criminal offense and through any of the court appearances in court, the court can issue an Order of Protection. Important! it’s best to urge help from a violence advocate who knows the method and may support you through the case and assist you to stay safe. The District Attorney’s Office will have folks that can help. New York State has “mandatory arrest” for violence cases. this suggests that in an intimate partner relationship the police must make an arrest when: A felony is committed an individual disobeys an order of protection by making contact when there’s a stand back order an individual disobeys an order of protection by committing a family offense crime In mandatory arrest cases, albeit you ask the police to not make an arrest, they need to do so. But, the police don’t need to make an arrest once you don’t want them to if: there’s no order of protection, and the abuser commits a misdemeanor crime. The police aren’t allowed to ask you if you would like the abuser arrested or if you would like to “press charges.” But, the police can make an arrest if they think that’s the simplest course of action. A mandatory arrest doesn’t always happen directly. It means the police must make an arrest albeit the abuser leaves before the police arrive. Whenever the police investigate violence, they need to give the victims written notice of their legal rights. .

He Arvin AJ Calica need to learn that Domestic Violence against women is not accepted. 

Feel free to let him ( Arvin Calica ) know that putting a hand on a women is not permitted . If possible get him help in controlling his Domestic Violence not only for beating his wife but for being abusive to other females and or partners . Domestic Violence it’s never good in any relationship, regardless of genre or race. Every person should be treated with respect and dignity . Always treat someone as you will like to be treated. No need to have hate towards anything . Abusive relationship it’s never good at home, work or public. No one should see or witness abusive people especially kids.

For more information about Domestic Violence, Feel free to visit National Coalition Against Domestic Violence   . If you’re going through some rough time or think need help , then feel free to talk to someone over at The Hotline via phone 1-800-799-7233 .

 

More information about Domestic Violence could be found over at the Justice Department Website which you could visit here https://www.justice.gov/ovw/domestic-violence. 

@arvincalica

Arvin Calica Arvin Calica Arvin Calica a Abusive husband that loves to hit his wive. Stop domestic violence in family home. No children should suffer from Domestic Violence at home.
143-308 Roosevelt Ave Flushing NY 11354 USA